+91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21 | +91 8879755458

News & Events

News Room >> News & Event >> News Content
14 Jan 2009
PSK's Tennis Tournament 2008-09 – Results

Venue: N.S.C.I., Worli
Date: 11/01/2009
Sponsor: M/s Janam Corporation (Jasvant Parikh

Results of Tennis Tournament 2008-09





Runner up



Sub-Jr Boys          

8-10 years

Parshva H. Jhaveri

Yash Saraiya

Jr Boys

11-14 years

Raj Mehta

Megh D. Shah

Sr Boys

14-22 years

Paras Dani

Akash Milan Shah


22-40 years

Chirag B. Mehta

Siddharth Mehta

Veteran Men     

Above 40 years

Jiten Sheth

Sunil Mehta



Roshni H. Zaveri

Aneri Mehta



Chirag Mehta /
Kaushik Mehta

Siddharth Mehta / Robin Zaveri



Members can now request for a soft copy of the names and addresses of all those listed in the Directory in Excel format. The copy will contain the list with all the updates that have been informed by members till the last day of the previous month.
This service is strictly for the use of Members Only.

Palanpur Online Helpline

Tel: +91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21
Email: info@palanpuronline.com
Time: 10am - 6pm (IST) (Mon to Fri)