+91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21 | +91 8879755458

News & Events

News Room >> News & Event >> News Content
14 Jan 2009
PSK's Carrom Tournament 2008-09 - Results

Venue: N.S.C.I., Worli
Date: 11/01/2009
Sponsor: Shri Mahendrabhai Sarabhai Mehta (M/s Precigem)



Results of Carrom Tournament 2008 – 09 




Runner up

Under 8 years

Siddhant Mehta

Isha Mody

Under 10 years

Hrithik Bhansali

Aryan Apoorva Mehta

Under 14 years

Aashay Mehta

Archit Zaveri

Under 22 years

Karan Choudari

Esha Choudari

Under 40 years

Priyesh B. Kothari

Dhairav H. Parikh

Above 40 years

Pratish R. Shah

Samir A. Baxi


Members can now request for a soft copy of the names and addresses of all those listed in the Directory in Excel format. The copy will contain the list with all the updates that have been informed by members till the last day of the previous month.
This service is strictly for the use of Members Only.

Palanpur Online Helpline

Tel: +91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21
Email: info@palanpuronline.com
Time: 10am - 6pm (IST) (Mon to Fri)